facebook  twitter  fr  feed  linkedin  gplus  youtube
 
header
     
  Holidays During the Academic Year 2019-20  
     
 
Holidays
Month & Date
Details
Summer Break 25th May 2019 to 30th June 2019 Nursery to Class XII
Kawar Break 24th Aug 2019 to 30th Aug 2019 Nursery to Class XII
Autumn Break 3rd Oct 2019 to 8th Oct 2019 Nursery to Class XII
Winter Break 1st Jan 2020 to 10th Jan 2020 Nursery to Class XII
     
 
     
 
Occasion
Date
Day
Ram Navami 13Apr 2019 Saturday
Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti 14 Apr 2019 Sunday
Mahavir Jayanti 17 April 2019 Wednesday
Good Friday 19 Apr 2019 Friday
Budh Purnima 18 May 2019 Saturday
Id-UI-Juha 12 Aug 2019 Monday
Independence Day 15 Aug 2019 Thursday
Janmashtmi 24 Aug 2019 Saturday
Ganesh Chaturthi 20 Sep 2019 Monday
Moharram 10 Sep 2019 Tuesday
Anant Chaturashi 12 Sep 2019 Thursday
Pitra Amavasya 28 Sep 2019 Saturday
Gandhi Jayanti 02 Oct 2019 Wednesday
Dussehra 08 Oct 2019 Tuesday
Karwa Chauth 17 Oct 2019 Thrusday
Dhan Teras 25 Oct 2019 Friday
Narak Chaturdashi 26 Oct 2019 Saturday
Diwali 27 Oct 2019 Sunday
Gowardhan Pooja 28 Oct 2019 Monday
Bhaiya Dooj 29 Oct 2019 Tuesday
Chhath Pooja 02 Nov 2019 Saturday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 12 Nov 2019 Tuesday
Christmas 25 Dec 2019 Wednesday
Makar Sakranti 15 Jan 2020 Wednesday
Republic Day 26 Jan 2020 Sunday
Maha Shivratri 09 Feb 2020 Friday
Holika Dahan 09 Mar 2020 Monday
Dulhandi 10 Mar 2020 Tuesday
 
     
Copyright © 2019-20 - All Rights Reserved - Bharatiya Academy Roorkee Design & Maintained by : ComTel India